i’m back from the city!

hello there! I was out for 5 days, not because I went on vacation. I wish! But because I was out in Manila for a 5 day training on Antiretrovirals for Treatment Hubs. The experience itself was mind blowing. I can’t wait to tell you guys all about it, but since I’m still not in the right frame of mind to write, I’m gonna have to pass that for now. But I can give you a lil sneak peak.

I just feel the need of inserting a picture of myself here.

This is basically what it is all about. Forgive the photo, I wasn’t armed with my lil rebel.

With my partner, Archie who constantly made me laugh for 5 days.

We stayed here at the City State Tower Hotel which was right beside Robinson’s Place. Good thing I have managed to control myself from splurging unnecessary items from the mall.

Except for this one which caught my eye. I really had to buy it.

That’s just it for now. My next post will contain everything. I promise!

Leave a Reply

