taking it easy

Tuesday is HAPPY day! I have no idea why though, I just feel so alive today. Well other than the fact that I was like a freakin zombie coming back to life yesterday because I was 24 hours awake and working. Plus, there was rain! I really do not adore rain at all. So I declare Tuesday a happy day! I woke up with the sun shining on my face through my window. Glad to have you back sunshine. No work today, only PLAY. oh yeah!

I have to do a couple of errands though. Today is my only free day so I might as well do it. Then I’m gonna meet up with friends for lunch. And meet up with another set of friends for dinner. A lot of catching up to do. And finally, I can drink alcohol with out feeling guilty because I haven’t slept yet.

I can’t wait to party tonight!

Leave a Reply

