butterfly fly away

To my future butterfly:

Hold my hand and walk me home, I never want to be alone.

I’m tired of waiting, longing and hoping

It feels like almost everyday I am only breaking.

I am waiting for you, it seems it is the only possible thing to do.

But when I am done waiting, will you come waving?

If I ask you to stay, would you show me the way?

Come and stay or would you rather walk away?

Hold my hand never let it go

and I promise to walk with you until the end of the road.

I cannot wait forever, take me with you it is now or never.

Leave a Reply

