Today Is Not My Day

Hello! This is not the best of times. I am currently pissed, angry, annoyed and i feel like shit. Pardon the language. I am not at my best and I also know that I might regret anything that is written in this post by the time I read it again tomorrow.

OFF TOPIC: INSENSITIVE is now playing on the radio. Talk about que in the music! Favorite line: ‘I thought that you might have some advice to give on how to be insensitive’

Blogging thru my phone again at 2 something in the morning. I love that I can do anything with this phone.

So today was not a very good day. Some one just yelled shit to me over the pharmacy window. Histerically. Just because I would’nt give the dextrose. ( I’M JUST DOING MY JOB ) She even pulled the give-me-your name scenario. I was so close to yelling back but I managed not to give in to temptation. We are not on the same level. I just gave her my name and said: I am not having this discussion with you. I’m just doing my job. Well to tell you the truth, to be yelled at like that is just over the top. I had to say I almost lost it. This job requires a lot of patience. There are good days and there bad ones. I couldn’t help but cry today. But I still love my job. Ok that was sarcasm right there. I just love the fact that it pays the bills. Lol!

Shit happens and life is unfair. What are you gonna do about it?!

Leave a Reply

