Good and Bad

This week has been a good/bad week. For real. There is a lil bit of good in it some where.

At work, everything is crazy as hell. But i get to see my bullies. I told yah, good some where in there.

The bullies came to interupt me at work.

Eating korean food after Xmen: First Class.

While waiting for Archie.

Finally, together again! 🙂

So no matter how crazy your week gets, there is always something GOOD waiting for you. The secret, it’s nice to look forward to something when you wake up every morning.

Like the way I’m looking forward to watching Miley Cyrus tomorrow on SMX.

So so excited!

I got gold tickets to the concert from my sister Penny. Yey! Thank you. She comes home today from SG.

Leave a Reply

