It’s OK not to be Ok

“Once upon a time I was falling in love, now I’m only falling apart. There’s nothing I can do but TOTAL ECLIPSE OF THE HEART” — Yes! I am quoting Bonnie Tyler’s song. That’s how bad things were. But you know what they say, what goes around comes around. I live by those words because that is what happened to me exactly.

I have been MIA lately for most people. It’s because I have been going through some rough patches in life A.K.A yes! my heart is __________. You fill it in. You know the perfect word for it. Bear with me people.

Crazy little thing called LOVE. It will make and break you all at once. You just have to be strong enough through it all. In my case, I was just plain stupid. Don’t judge! You know very well that it can make you do things you’d never thought you would do in your entire existence. Agree? So I would suggest, that if any one of you is in a roller coaster ride of love right now, enjoy it darling! Enjoy every single moment because when the ride ends you can only feel the I-want-to-vomit-shit-part. Ok?!

Let’s just say I lost myself somewhere along the ride. But I (a. think b. hope c. know) I’m ready to live life again the way I used to. (I hope so!) Too much is never a good thing anyways. So excuse me, I think I have to grow my balls back. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

