True Religion

Today I work late at night. Late meaning 11 in the evening. So I used the oppurtunity to run errands. But knowing my self, it turned into a little more of that. Teehee!

20130211-202403.jpg

20130211-202650.jpg

I was wearing my new brand of favorite jeans. The one Tita Beck gave me as pasalubong from the States. It’s called True Religion. It fits me so well and I love the studs and bling!

20130211-203355.jpg

Wearing no make up today. So proud of my skin nowadays. I’m more confident and I love going out without make up. Jeans, shirt and slippers. Basic everyday must haves.

20130211-203651.jpg

Happy week every one! Ciao 🙂

Leave a Reply

