The Unilab Event

So last Friday my co-workers and I were sent to Manila for a symposium on Hospital Pharmacy. It was held in Unilab Bayanihan Center, Mandaluyong City. It was only a half day event but we sure did learned a lot. (and we did ate a lot) Well, scratch that, it was only me. Lol

Pictures:

20130302-125143.jpg

20130303-104023.jpg

I took notes! Feels like studying again, I miss studying šŸ™‚ and I must admit I took notes to prevent myself from falling asleep..hihi

20130305-180510.jpg

With my co-workers/friends, Ate kath, Ate Soc and Ate Yayie

20130305-180749.jpg

And of course the trip would’t be complete with out a mirror shot of my self a.k.a self portrait. Lol

20130305-181023.jpg

Have a great day. Ciao beautiful people! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

