The weather made me do this, and PMS too.

Hello there! I know, I know. I haven’t written anything here again for quite some time. I promise I have a very LAME excuse. First of all, my internet provider is not very efficient. Well, it is not efficient at all so I decided to end the contract and apply a new one in a different company but for the love of God, I really don’t know what is taking them sooo long to install. I’ve been waiting for weeks now. Weeks! With no internet! Can you imagine how that feels? Ok, that was over acting. I have data plans on my phone. I have internet in the palm of my hand. But having to sit in a chair and have a laptop in front of you (with internet) is a different story. I know you know what I’m saying. Second lame excuse, this is so cliche but yes people! I am busy. I have life too you know. The life that pays the bills. You may also call it “work”. Which is kinda chaotic by the way. Since the change in the administration and all that boom boom, work was chaos I swear!
And last lame excuse, are you ready for this one? I. Am. Lazy. It’s a disease that gets to you sometimes. For some it is not just sometimes though. Come on let’s all be honest here. Some are terminal when it comes to laziness. Stand up and whip your hair back and forth people!

I really don’t know if I’m making any sense right now. I have a hangover. I can still taste the alcohol in my tongue. My thoughts are all over the place. I want to say a lot of things but I haven’t slept really well for weeks now (too much alcohol intake to be discussed in a different post). I am currently overthinking a lot of things, mainly boys. And yes, boys will be boys. They only change their toys. I want to do a lot of things, hence the hashtag HABANG BATA. But I don’t have much time to do anything. And all of this shenanigans, all the rumbling words I am currently typing is being caused by my f*cking PMS (excuse the word, I just had to say that). And also, It’s raining outside, I’m not much of a rain fan. So you can also blame the weather. I promise to post something which will make a lot of sense next time. I just want to let it all out right now. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

