Dresscodes

Oh hello there beautiful people! I was some how inspired to write a little something something. This will be short and quick. An outfit post for you. I will TRY to post more outfit entries as much as possible.

Despite the fact that I was harrased when entering this certain establishment because of this outfit. It is still an aboslute favorite. Apparently they have dress codes that they follow. And another apparently, my outfit does not fit in to this certain dress code. Seriously? I’m not even a student in that school anymore. But anyways, I managed to enter. A little charm is what it took and a whole lot of pagtataray. It took me less than 5 mins inside the premises so puhlease, students there didn’t even saw me come and go.

20130905-055641.jpg

20130905-055752.jpg

Dress(flee market), Cardigan(Greenhills), Ankle Boots(Marithe Francois Girbaud), Bag(Longchamp)

This outfit screams carefree on a rainyday. Ciao!

1 thought on “Dresscodes

  1. Hello Ally,

    I’m Valencia, the community manager of WhatIWear. I checked out your blog, and I think your style is awesome! It should be seen by more people! That’s why I’d like to invite you to WhaIWear.com. With 900.000 page views a month, WhatIWear.com is the leading street style website in Asia. Plus, we’re still growing, so it’s perfect for rising fashionistas to have their chance to SHINE at the spotlight.

    Maybe you can post these pics as your first looks on WhatIWear? I bet our members will be rooting for you as well!

    We cannot wait to see your awesome style.
    Click http://www.whatiwear.com to get started.

    See you soon,
    Valencia
    Community manager

Leave a comment