Everyday I’m shufflin

Oh my gosh hello there! I know I’m always saying I will write as often as possible and then end up not doing it. Sorry for that! As much as I want to update my post every now and then, I also want to be spontaneous. And ok let’s admit that I’m too busy so I often forget to write.

It’s halfway through December. God! Time flies so fast. I did turn 27 already so remind me to change my age on my “Get To Know Ally” page. It’s not yet the end of the year but it’s fast approaching (and I may also not have the time to write this by then), so here goes.

10 things 2013 taught me:

• Life is tough, but you gotta be tougher.
It’s ok to be a weakling sometimes but dude you can’t stay that way forever.

• Don’t wait for anyone to complete you.
You don’t live for any one but yourself.

• Be happy.
It doesn’t hurt if you always put that good vibes some where in there.

• Some risk are worth taking.
You win some and you loose some right?

• It’s suppose to be hard.
If it was easy then it wouldn’t be worth it.

• Love your parents.
We’re so busy growing up, we often forget they’re growing old.

• Learn from your mistakes.
Hey! No body is perfect. Even Anne Curtis got drunk and slapped some people.

• Set yourself free.
Don’t be afraid. You’ll be amazing eventually.

• Love your self.
More than anything in the world!

And it does help to,
• Be beautiful all the time.
And I meant inside and out!

I hope you had a wonderful 2013!
It’s not perfect all through out that 365 days but hey, you gotta find that good some where in there right? 🙂

20131214-052732.jpg

Ciao beautiful people!

Leave a Reply

