New Projects for This Year

Hello! How’s your year starting so far? Good? Mine is already awesome. I hope it stays that way.

So I started 2 new projects this year. First is my 52 Weeks Money Challenge and since I learned a hard lesson last year about money, this could help. It’s all about saving wherein I save a certain amount of money on a weekly basis. I start with 50 pesos and I keep adding 50 pesos weekly. By the time the year ends, I basically have 60 thousand something pesos. It’s a lot!

Second project is 52 Outfits. You know very well how much I love dressing up. So this is perfect. Though I did a lot of 52’s before and I didn’t finish it (I even had a 365 and didn’t have time to finish it either). I will TRY my best to create 52 outfits for you. How this project works? I post one outfit/look every week for the whole year. We have 52 weeks in one year hence the title “52 Outfits”. So wish me luck on this.

1/52

New Year's Eve

New Year’s Eve

 A simple and chic dress with a touch of red which brings luck on New Year.

These outfits will be posted on Facebook weekly. You can follow my progress on 52 outfits there. Though I will also be updating my blog every now and then. I do hope to finish this. Just wait for the coming weeks for new outfits. Keep on liking.  Ciao beautiful people!

Leave a Reply

